Home Page

Calendar

The School Year

The School Year 2019/20:

School Opens                                                      School closes at the

                                                                       end of session

 

School Opens                                                               School closes at end of session

 

Wednesday 4th September 2019  (Year 1&2)               Friday 25th October 2019

Thurs 6th September Nursery/new Reception,

(staggered for new Nursery)

 

Tuesday 5th November 2019                                        Friday 20th December 2019

 

Monday 6th January 2020                                             Thursday 13th February 2020

 

Monday 24th February 2020                                         Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Monday 20th April 2020                                                 Thursday 7th May 2020

 

Monday 11th May 2020                                                  Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Tuesday 2nd June 2020                                                 Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

 

2018/19 INSET Days

There are 5 Inset days in 2019-2020 academic year which are used for the professional development of staff. School is closed for children on these days.

The Inset Days are:

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

One remaining INSET day TBC